Lancer Online Military Bookshop IDR logo My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Top » Catalog » Reviews IDR Home  |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
Military (570)
Geopolitics (362)
Terrorism (166)
IDR Subscriptions (53)
General (138)
Books in Hindi (27)
New Books
Goto...
What's New? more
Indian Defence Review Apr-Jun 2019 (Vol 34.2)
Indian Defence Review Apr-Jun 2019 (Vol 34.2)
Rs.350.00/-
 $25.00
 
Quick Find
 
Use Author name or Book Title to find the Book you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Contact Us
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Param Vir: Our Heroes in Battle by UJJAL DUTTA Date Added: Saturday 15 October, 2011
Param Vir: Our Heroes in Battle I have recently read this book and have found it quite nice and informative though I feel that some ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Before the Battle: A Commonsense Guide to Leadeship and Management by Zyeem Zia Date Added: Monday 20 June, 2011
Before the Battle: A Commonsense Guide to Leadeship and Management BOOK REVIEW BEFORE THE BATTLE: A COMMONSENSE GUIDE TO LEADERSHIP AND MANAGEMENT "The most import..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A Ridge Too Far: War in the Kargil Heights 1999 by Faiz Hakim Date Added: Thursday 26 May, 2011
A Ridge Too Far: War in the Kargil Heights 1999 This book is just fantastic. It walks the reader through the major battles step by step. The maps th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BRIDGE ON THE RIVER MEGHNA: THE DASH TO DHAKA –Bangladesh Liberation War 1971 by Faiz Hakim Date Added: Friday 20 May, 2011
BRIDGE ON THE RIVER MEGHNA: THE DASH TO DHAKA –Bangladesh Liberation War 1971 A wonderfully written book that brings to life the actual action on the ground near the bridge. The ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lost Victory: The Rise & Fall of LTTE Supremo, V. Prabhakaran by Faiz Hakim Date Added: Tuesday 19 April, 2011
Lost Victory: The Rise & Fall of LTTE Supremo, V. Prabhakaran This is a very good book. The organization of this book is a little unusual. It starts off with the ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Param Vir: Our Heroes in Battle by Aditya Mookerjee Date Added: Tuesday 26 October, 2010
Param Vir: Our Heroes in Battle I tend to diverge from the view of Mr Hakim. There is no other book like 'Param Vir...' available. I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 19 to 24 (of 64 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Account Login
E-Mail address:
Password: (forgotten?)
New User Signup
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Indian Defence Review (IDR) Annual Subscription (4 Issues)
02.The Kaoboys of R&AW: Down Memory Lane
03.India's External Intelligence: Secrets of Research and Analysis Wing (RAW
04.Himalayan Blunder : The curtain-raiser to the Sino-Indian War of 1962
05.The Tejas Story: The Light Combat Aircraft Project
06.A Ridge Too Far: War in the Kargil Heights 1999
07.Hinduism & its Military Ethos
08.Inside IB and RAW: The Rolling Stone that Gathered Moss
09.My Years in a Pakistani Prison: The Untold Story of Kishorilal alias Amarik Singh alias Saleem, an Indian Spy in Pakistan
10.Eagles Over Bangladesh: The Indian Air Force in The 1971 Liberation War
Reviews more
Himalayan Eagle: The story of the Indian Air Force
HIMALAYAN EAGLE by Henry Jesuadian Hi-
malayan Eagle - A c ..

5 of 5 Stars!

Copyright © 2019 Lancer Publishers Online Bookshop

Indian Defence Review