Lancer Online Military Bookshop IDR logo My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Top » Catalog » Reviews IDR Home  |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
Military (585)
Geopolitics (363)
Terrorism (167)
IDR Subscriptions (50)
General (138)
Books in Hindi (29)
New Books
Goto...
What's New? more
Indian Defence Review Oct-Dec 2017 (Vol 32.4)
Indian Defence Review Oct-Dec 2017 (Vol 32.4)
Rs.350.00/-
 $25.00
 
Quick Find
 
Use Author name or Book Title to find the Book you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Contact Us
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Param Vir: Our Heroes in Battle by Aditya Mookerjee Date Added: Tuesday 26 October, 2010
Param Vir: Our Heroes in Battle I tend to diverge from the view of Mr Hakim. There is no other book like 'Param Vir...' available. I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Param Vir: Our Heroes in Battle by RISHI CHAURASIA Date Added: Saturday 23 October, 2010
Param Vir: Our Heroes in Battle Jai Hind. I m born to get my PVC. Jai Hind Jai Hind Jai Hind Jai Hind Jai Hind Jai Hind Jai Hind Jai..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hinduism & its Military Ethos by The Daily Pioneer, Manish Garg Date Added: Friday 13 August, 2010
Hinduism & its Military Ethos India's lost tradition This refers to the article "Awaken the Warrior" (July 27). Mr Claude Arpi ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Hinduism & its Military Ethos by The Pioneer, Claude Arpi Date Added: Friday 13 August, 2010
Hinduism & its Military Ethos Que Sera Sera � Whatever will be, will be. Thus ends a fascinating book, Hinduism and its Military E..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Hinduism & its Military Ethos by Sify.com, Ramananda Sengupta Date Added: Friday 13 August, 2010
Hinduism & its Military Ethos Superpower in waiting. That's how many of us would like to describe India. An economic juggernaut, a..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Hinduism & its Military Ethos by Organiser, Dr Vaidehi Nathan Date Added: Friday 13 August, 2010
Hinduism & its Military Ethos A fantastic book on Hindu military history: The proud, conquering, dominating Hindu cult analysed ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 31 to 36 (of 75 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Account Login
E-Mail address:
Password: (forgotten?)
New User Signup
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.The Kaoboys of R&AW: Down Memory Lane
02.Indian Defence Review (IDR) Annual Subscription (4 Issues)
03.India's External Intelligence: Secrets of Research and Analysis Wing (RAW
04.Himalayan Blunder : The curtain-raiser to the Sino-Indian War of 1962
05.The Tejas Story: The Light Combat Aircraft Project
06.A Ridge Too Far: War in the Kargil Heights 1999
07.Hinduism & its Military Ethos
08.Inside IB and RAW: The Rolling Stone that Gathered Moss
09.Kashmir: Its Aborigines and their Exodus
10.My Years in a Pakistani Prison: The Untold Story of Kishorilal alias Amarik Singh alias Saleem, an Indian Spy in Pakistan
Reviews more
Reflections of an Air Warrior
While the Section1 of this book mainly appeals to Winco s , ..
5 of 5 Stars!

Copyright © 2018 Lancer Publishers Online Bookshop

Indian Defence Review