Lancer Online Military Bookshop IDR logo My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Top » Catalog » Reviews IDR Home  |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
Military (591)
Geopolitics (362)
Terrorism (167)
IDR Subscriptions (49)
General (138)
Books in Hindi (30)
New Books
Goto...
What's New? more
Indian Defence Review Apr-Jun 2017 (Vol 32.2)
Indian Defence Review Apr-Jun 2017 (Vol 32.2)
Rs.350.00/-
 $25.00
 
Quick Find
 
Use Author name or Book Title to find the Book you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Contact Us
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
My Years in a Pakistani Prison: The Untold Story of Kishorilal alias Amarik Singh alias Saleem, an Indian Spy in Pakistan by UJJAL DUTTA Date Added: Sunday 09 May, 2010
My Years in a Pakistani Prison: The Untold Story of Kishorilal alias Amarik Singh alias Saleem, an Indian Spy in Pakistan In India books written by former spies and undercover agents are very rare.Years ago I read one book..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Terrorism: Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow by Ajay Paul Date Added: Sunday 02 May, 2010
Terrorism: Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow It is almost 7 years now that I have been reading B Raman's articles and books...This book has given..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Param Vir: Our Heroes in Battle by Faiz Hakim Date Added: Sunday 29 November, 2009
Param Vir: Our Heroes in Battle Great stories/content but very little research on the men who were awarded the medals. The writing i..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
The Kaoboys of R&AW: Down Memory Lane by Vijay Krishna Date Added: Wednesday 15 July, 2009
The Kaoboys of R&AW: Down Memory Lane I liked the book very much. It gives a rare insight into the world of foreign affairs, intelligence ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thimayya: An Amazing Life by Faiz Hakim Date Added: Thursday 02 July, 2009
Thimayya: An Amazing Life This is a very fine book. I loved reading about this other great soldier from the South and a relati..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
The Tejas Story: The Light Combat Aircraft Project by Shiv Sastry Date Added: Wednesday 29 April, 2009
The Tejas Story: The Light Combat Aircraft Project This is an eminently readable and informative book about India's LCA. The LCA project itself has com..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 31 to 36 (of 68 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Account Login
E-Mail address:
Password: (forgotten?)
New User Signup
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.The Kaoboys of R&AW: Down Memory Lane
02.Indian Defence Review (IDR) Annual Subscription (4 Issues)
03.India's External Intelligence: Secrets of Research and Analysis Wing (RAW
04.Himalayan Blunder : The curtain-raiser to the Sino-Indian War of 1962
05.The Tejas Story: The Light Combat Aircraft Project
06.A Ridge Too Far: War in the Kargil Heights 1999
07.Hinduism & its Military Ethos
08.Inside IB and RAW: The Rolling Stone that Gathered Moss
09.My Years in a Pakistani Prison: The Untold Story of Kishorilal alias Amarik Singh alias Saleem, an Indian Spy in Pakistan
10.Eagles Over Bangladesh: The Indian Air Force in The 1971 Liberation War
Reviews more
Himalayan Eagle: The story of the Indian Air Force
Himalayan Eagle takes the reader on what is a fascinating jo ..
5 of 5 Stars!

Copyright © 2018 Lancer Publishers Online Bookshop

Indian Defence Review