Lancer Online Military Bookshop IDR logo My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Top » Catalog » Reviews IDR Home  |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
Military (583)
Geopolitics (362)
Terrorism (167)
IDR Subscriptions (50)
General (138)
Books in Hindi (29)
New Books
Goto...
What's New? more
Indian Defence Review Apr-Jun 2018 (Vol 33.2)
Indian Defence Review Apr-Jun 2018 (Vol 33.2)
Rs.350.00/-
 $25.00
 
Quick Find
 
Use Author name or Book Title to find the Book you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Contact Us
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Param Vir: Our Heroes in Battle by Aditya Mookerjee Date Added: Tuesday 26 October, 2010
Param Vir: Our Heroes in Battle I tend to diverge from the view of Mr Hakim. There is no other book like 'Param Vir...' available. I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Param Vir: Our Heroes in Battle by RISHI CHAURASIA Date Added: Saturday 23 October, 2010
Param Vir: Our Heroes in Battle Jai Hind. I m born to get my PVC. Jai Hind Jai Hind Jai Hind Jai Hind Jai Hind Jai Hind Jai Hind Jai..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hinduism & its Military Ethos by The Daily Pioneer, Manish Garg Date Added: Friday 13 August, 2010
Hinduism & its Military Ethos India's lost tradition This refers to the article "Awaken the Warrior" (July 27). Mr Claude Arpi ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Hinduism & its Military Ethos by The Pioneer, Claude Arpi Date Added: Friday 13 August, 2010
Hinduism & its Military Ethos Que Sera Sera � Whatever will be, will be. Thus ends a fascinating book, Hinduism and its Military E..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Hinduism & its Military Ethos by Sify.com, Ramananda Sengupta Date Added: Friday 13 August, 2010
Hinduism & its Military Ethos Superpower in waiting. That's how many of us would like to describe India. An economic juggernaut, a..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Hinduism & its Military Ethos by Organiser, Dr Vaidehi Nathan Date Added: Friday 13 August, 2010
Hinduism & its Military Ethos A fantastic book on Hindu military history: The proud, conquering, dominating Hindu cult analysed ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 31 to 36 (of 75 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Account Login
E-Mail address:
Password: (forgotten?)
New User Signup
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Indian Defence Review (IDR) Annual Subscription (4 Issues)
02.The Kaoboys of R&AW: Down Memory Lane
03.India's External Intelligence: Secrets of Research and Analysis Wing (RAW
04.Himalayan Blunder : The curtain-raiser to the Sino-Indian War of 1962
05.The Tejas Story: The Light Combat Aircraft Project
06.A Ridge Too Far: War in the Kargil Heights 1999
07.Hinduism & its Military Ethos
08.Inside IB and RAW: The Rolling Stone that Gathered Moss
09.Kashmir: Its Aborigines and their Exodus
10.My Years in a Pakistani Prison: The Untold Story of Kishorilal alias Amarik Singh alias Saleem, an Indian Spy in Pakistan
Reviews more
BEYOND NJ 9842: The Siachen Saga
This is how a book should be written. Almost perfect. The ra ..
5 of 5 Stars!

Copyright © 2018 Lancer Publishers Online Bookshop

Indian Defence Review