Lancer Online Military Bookshop IDR logo My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Top » Catalog » Reviews IDR Home  |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
Military (591)
Geopolitics (342)
Terrorism (165)
IDR Subscriptions (35)
General (126)
Books in Hindi (33)
New Books
Goto...
What's New? more
Indian Defence Review Apr-Jun 2014 (Vol 29.2)
Indian Defence Review Apr-Jun 2014 (Vol 29.2)
Rs.350/-
 $25.00
 
Quick Find
 
Use Author name or Book Title to find the Book you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Contact Us
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
My years with the I.A.F. by Faiz Hakim Date Added: Thursday 10 April, 2008
My years with the I.A.F. This is a great book. It seems to me that we Indians were incredibly lucky to have had people of the..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
In the Line of Duty: A Soldier Remembers by Faiz Hakim Date Added: Friday 28 March, 2008
In the Line of Duty: A Soldier Remembers Harbaksh Singh obviously was a genuine Indian Military Hero. One gets the picture of a supremely con..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Return to Sinai: The Arab Offensive October 1973 by Faiz Hakim Date Added: Friday 28 March, 2008
Return to Sinai: The Arab Offensive October 1973 The author has done a fine job of presenting a view of this conflict that is not often addressed. In..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
My Years in a Pakistani Prison: The Untold Story of Kishorilal alias Amarik Singh alias Saleem, an Indian Spy in Pakistan by Monish Thapar Date Added: Tuesday 12 February, 2008
My Years in a Pakistani Prison: The Untold Story of Kishorilal alias Amarik Singh alias Saleem, an Indian Spy in Pakistan Gripping story , feel bad for what Kishorilal has gone through . But why did Kishorilal not get in t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
THE WRITING ON THE WALL : India Checkmates America 2017 by Faiz Hakim Date Added: Friday 01 February, 2008
THE WRITING ON THE WALL : India Checkmates America 2017 I am sorry to say but this book is just not worth the cost of the paper it is written on. I can see ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
My Years in a Pakistani Prison: The Untold Story of Kishorilal alias Amarik Singh alias Saleem, an Indian Spy in Pakistan by Roy Kurian Date Added: Thursday 24 January, 2008
My Years in a Pakistani Prison: The Untold Story of Kishorilal alias Amarik Singh alias Saleem, an Indian Spy in Pakistan A griping true story indeed. Kishorilal Sharma narrates how he has been literally betrayed and cheat..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 49 to 54 (of 71 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Account Login
E-Mail address:
Password: (forgotten?)
New User Signup
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.The Kaoboys of R&AW: Down Memory Lane
02.Indian Defence Review Annual Subscription (4 Issues)
03.India’s External Intelligence: Secrets of Research and Analysis Wing (RAW
04.Himalayan Blunder : The curtain-raiser to the Sino-Indian War of 1962
05.The Tejas Story: The Light Combat Aircraft Project
06.Inside IB and RAW: The Rolling Stone that Gathered Moss
07.Hinduism & its Military Ethos
08.My Years in a Pakistani Prison: The Untold Story of Kishorilal alias Amarik Singh alias Saleem, an Indian Spy in Pakistan
09.Three Thousand Miles to Freedom
10.Open Secrets – India’s Intelligence Unveiled
Reviews more
Kashmir: Its Aborigines and their Exodus
Just finished reading "Kashmir : It's Aborigines And Their E ..
4 of 5 Stars!

Copyright © 2014 Lancer Publishers Online Bookshop

Indian Defence Review