Lancer Online Military Bookshop IDR logo My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Top » Catalog » Reviews IDR Home  |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
Military (537)
Geopolitics (361)
Terrorism (165)
IDR Subscriptions (65)
General (99)
Books in Hindi (1)
New Books
Goto...
What's New? more
Indian Defence Review Jan-Mar 2023 (Vol 38.1)
Indian Defence Review Jan-Mar 2023 (Vol 38.1)
Rs.350.00/-
 $35.00
 
Quick Find
 
Use Author name or Book Title to find the Book you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Contact Us
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Simmering Sands by Barkha Kumari Deccan Chronicle Date Added: Monday 16 April, 2012
Simmering Sands Terrorism is a problem that will remain unresolved for the next 30-40 years at least, asserts former..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Indian Military Thought KURUKSHETRA to KARGIL and Future Perspectives by USI Journal Date Added: Monday 09 January, 2012
Indian Military Thought KURUKSHETRA to KARGIL and Future Perspectives It was only after 750 AD, when buffeted by ceaseless invasions of Greeks, Sakyas, Turks, Mughals and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Param Vir: Our Heroes in Battle by UJJAL DUTTA Date Added: Saturday 15 October, 2011
Param Vir: Our Heroes in Battle I have recently read this book and have found it quite nice and informative though I feel that some ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Before the Battle: A Commonsense Guide to Leadeship and Management by Zyeem Zia Date Added: Monday 20 June, 2011
Before the Battle: A Commonsense Guide to Leadeship and Management BOOK REVIEW BEFORE THE BATTLE: A COMMONSENSE GUIDE TO LEADERSHIP AND MANAGEMENT "The most import..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A Ridge Too Far: War in the Kargil Heights 1999 by Faiz Hakim Date Added: Thursday 26 May, 2011
A Ridge Too Far: War in the Kargil Heights 1999 This book is just fantastic. It walks the reader through the major battles step by step. The maps th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lost Victory: The Rise & Fall of LTTE Supremo, V. Prabhakaran by Faiz Hakim Date Added: Tuesday 19 April, 2011
Lost Victory: The Rise & Fall of LTTE Supremo, V. Prabhakaran This is a very good book. The organization of this book is a little unusual. It starts off with the ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 25 to 30 (of 68 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Account Login
E-Mail address:
Password: (forgotten?)
New User Signup
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Indian Defence Review (IDR) Annual Subscription (4 Issues)
02.The Kaoboys of R&AW: Down Memory Lane
03.India's External Intelligence: Secrets of Research and Analysis Wing (RAW
04.Himalayan Blunder : The curtain-raiser to the Sino-Indian War of 1962
05.A Ridge Too Far: War in the Kargil Heights 1999
06.Hinduism & its Military Ethos
07.Kashmir: Its Aborigines and their Exodus (Revised Edition)
08.My Years in a Pakistani Prison: The Untold Story of Kishorilal alias Amarik Singh alias Saleem, an Indian Spy in Pakistan
09.Eagles Over Bangladesh: The Indian Air Force in The 1971 Liberation War
10.Modernisation of the Chinese PLA: From Massed Militia to Force Projection
Reviews more
Indian Defence Review Apr-Jun 2022 (Vol 37.2)
Dear Publisher, i want to buy this books but i want in PDF ..
5 of 5 Stars!

Copyright © 2024 Lancer Publishers Online Bookshop

Indian Defence Review